The End of a Journey

The 16th of April 2015, almost a month ago, our journey came to an end. Our six months of parental leave were over and we headed back home to Sweden. This is in no way the end of this blog. The journey will definitely not end for you. I took around sixthousand pictures and many of them were dedicated just for the intent to be used here, so there are still a couple of stories that need to be told and a couple of pictures that will help me with the telling.

I am really glad that I got so many followers. It was a bit unexpected for me, since I originally created this blog so my family and friends could keep up with what we were doing. At the moment you are 543 followers and for me that is an impressive number, when taking in account that I don’t use social media like facebook. I also want to thank you for the nice response I have gotten and for all the interesting correspondence.

You can read about our last weeks in Malaysia on my wife’s blog.

Thank you and see you in the next post!

/Winfred

7 thoughts on “The End of a Journey

  1. Wow, 6K of photos, impressive! Glad to know that your blog on SEA travels has not ended though you’re back in Sweden. Looking forward to read and see more of your photos. Cheers 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

